Family ID: 1699434

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zhang

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my aupair, nice to meet you.
I hope you can come to my house and be friends with our child. We are looking forward to it!
This is the first time for me to know about this project. I think it is a very meaningful thing. My family is a very simple Chinese family with one mother and one father and my daughter. I hope you can stay in my family and Just like a friend, and my daughter can learn the language from u. If you like China and like the culture here, I would welcome your arrival. China is different from other countries and you will see more culture and things that you will never forget.
I don't know what you want from me to help. but we can talk more details on chatting if u want to. If you want to travel to China, plz feel free to contact me. I'm looking forward to your messages
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope that Aupair who comes to my home can be comfortable at home just like your own family. I can provide a separate room but there is no separate toilet. We live in the center of the city, and it is very close to gyms, shopping malls, supermarkets, hospitals, and pharmacies, so the transportation outside is very convenient. I hope you can pick her up at about 3 pm (I will send her to school in the morning ) and stay with her until she goes to bed at 9 pm so that's a general routine but I think it's a double-way thing that we can discuss before we have an agreement. and decide what kinda way can make us more comfortable. We have wifi in the house. I can offer anything you need for your living and also some pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 years old, Nora

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Icelandic, Canadian, Mexican, Austrian, Welsh, German, Latvian, Norwegian, Czech, New Zealander, Belgian, French, Polish, Australian, Irish, Estonian, Swedish, Swiss, American - USA, Finnish, Scottish, British, English, Dutch, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, shared bathroom, and all family facilities. wifi available
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »