Family ID: 2457057

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shreveport / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lauren

State Louisiana

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are so excited you have chosen to look at our family’s profile! We look forward to meeting with anyone who has a love for children and an interest in coming to the United States. We are looking for a new adventure with an au pair or nanny!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like help with childcare for an average of 25 hours per week, some weeks may be less or more though would all fit in the requirements of au pair contract. Most hours would be during a normal work day (between 8a and 5p) with the occasional early evening or weekend hours. You would have plenty of time for your own activities and to explore our city.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1250 USD

Salary of Nanny 1800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an easy going, happy family composed of William (dad), Lauren (mom), Elizabeth (3) and Liam (1). We love to be active and take walks/play outside and swim during the summer. Our family loves to cook at home but also explore new restaurants in the area. We also love to travel.

We are tidy and like to keep our space neat. We have two dogs, fern (poodle) and Pearl (Maltese) who are very sweet.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will absolutely have your own bed and bathroom. We are looking at moving in the near future and will be looking for a space with a kitchenette for you as well. You will have access to Wi-Fi, television, fenced in yard. Our neighborhood has a community pool, park and restaurants and healthcare within walking distance.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »