Family ID: 1364446

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: 台州市Taizhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sissie


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!
Nice to meet you! I am looking for an aupair who can speak English fluently.I hope we can have a happy time together.I hope you are kind and friendly and like child.We have only one kid need take care, I hope you can teach my child English, play with him, tell him stories and read books.I hope you can have good aupair life in china ,we know you are new to come to china ,we definitely take care you ,so if you are interested about our family ,we can stay in touch. We will treat you like family member.Give us a chance and you will have a pleasant journey.

best wishes!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment stay-at-home mom / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, German, Australian, Irish, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意,我们会带着一起出去玩

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

我家在市区,公共交通都很便利。我老公的工作很忙碌,我是自由职业者,现在暂时是家庭主妇。我们有两个可爱和活泼的儿子,大儿子叫讯讯,5岁,小儿子叫焕焕,2岁。我们非常爱他们。 我想让孩子们成为双语者或者多语言者。 我们都很友善,很容易相处。会把你当做我们家庭成员一员。
More ⇩


accommodation and meals provided.You will have your own bedroom .
1. We will treat you as a member of our family.My husband and I can speak a little English,so that we can communicate in English.
2.The duration of stay is flexible.If you stay longer than 4 months, we will share the flight fees (no more than RMB 5000 yuan ). If the number of months is small, my expenses may be relatively reduced.We will pay for language course and purchase insurance for you.
3.We will show you around Wenling to make it easier for you to integrate here.Sometimes we can take you travel to other cities when you have a rest.
4. You will have your own bedroom.You can do whatever you like when out off duty.
5. We are easy going. We will try our best to meet your needs.
6. The working time is 30-35 hours every week.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »