au pair
Au Pair Jobs Senior Caregiver Jobs

Nanny, Granny Au Pair & childcare jobs available in Valais of Switzerland

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Sion, Valais Switzerland in Town for 10-12 months

Sep 2021 - Oct 2021 (10-12 months) 2 Children (1 - 5 years old) 650 CHF per month

At you can get to know Vanessa's family coming from Sion (Town), Switzerland who would like to hire Au Pair and Nanny. The family is of French nationality and speaks French on a daily basis. The family of Vanessa is made up of 4 people and includes 2 children (1 - 5 years old). The family would like to start the Au Pair program at the earliest in Sep 2021 and at the latest in Oct 2021. The family needs the Au Pair and Nanny for around 10-12 months.

Granny Au Pair Job in Salgesch, Valais Switzerland in Village for 10-12 months

Aug 2021 - Oct 2021 (10-12 months) 3 Children (1 - 5 years old) 100 CHF per month

Dear Granny, we, the Schindlers, have been living in the small village of Salgesch since the beginning of 2020. It is right on the border with French-speaking Switzerland, the city of Sierre. It is just 10 minutes to the city center by car. In our sun-drenched Swiss wine village, we have a small shop that can be easily reached on foot. To the train station you walk about 15 minutes. From there ...

Au Pair and Granny Au Pair Job in Sierre, Valais Switzerland in Countryside for >1 year

Sep 2021 - Oct 2021 (>1 year) 2 Children (1 - 5 years old) 600 CHF per month

Hello, we (a woman, a man and two little boys) live directly in CH-3960 Sierre VS just a few minutes walk from the train station. You will have your own big room and bathroom. We also have a large garden. In the immediate vicinity there are two lakes where you can swim in summer. It is not far to Crans Montana where you can go hiking in summer and skiing in winter. We are at home in a bilingual ...

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Mase, Valais Switzerland in Countryside for 10-12 months

Jun 2022 - Aug 2022 (10-12 months) 3 Children (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old) 700 CHF per month

English Dear au pair, We are a Swiss family: papa is 62 years old, mama is 44 years old, working in a global company, and at home from Friday end of afternoon till Monday morning early. As a consequence, papa needs some help during the week to enjoy the time with our kids and take the opportunity of 2 more hands, which is not useless with our son, which has the soul of an explorer. Our 3 ...


Aargau Appenzell Ausserrhoden Appenzell Innerrhoden Basel-Landschaft Basel-Stadt Bern Fribourg Genève Glarus Graubünden Jura Lucerne Neuchâtel Nidwalden Obwalden Schaffhausen Schwyz Solothurn St. Gallen Thurgau Ticino Valai Vaud Zug Zürich
Pro Aupair