Member ID 1960274

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Cindy

City/State Étampes/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Jul 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Cindy?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear family,
my name is Cindy,I am an 18-year old girl, interested in becoming an au pair (toward the end of summer 2022).In 2021 I obtained my French diploma "baccalauréat professionnel " in personal care and service support.

Despite my young age, I am a mature person, autonomous, responsible and especially pleasant everyday. Throughout my adolescence I have kept children during internship through my studies , I have developed a certain patience and an ease to communicate with the youngest. I regularly look after children.

At home, there are two cats , I love animals, if you have one i would take care of it.
At home, I cook a lot, French traditions or otherwise, but what I prefer to do are the cakes.

Becoming an au pair will allow me to improve my English. It is very important for my future. I would like to be able to travel all over the world, learn a lot of language and being able to speak English is essential. That's why I would be grateful if you would welcome me into your family.I would like to discover new countries and new cultures while continuing to work taking care of your children and your accommodation!

I am serious, I know how to laugh when necessary and take the right desicions in the right moments.
Very patient and gentle, I love taking care of children since childhood!

I want to become an au pair to start my adventure of discovering the world and learning new languages.
I do not just want to be a girl, I would like to be considered a family member, I would travel with great pleasure with the family, I would participate in all activities even if it is not mandatory.
I like to travel, the au pair experience allows to discover new places, new cultures and especially new people, if you are ready to consider me as a member of your family, I would be delighted.

I will be happy to help your family with light housework and I would like to attend a local school to study the language you are speaking.

I am really not complicated. Your expectations will be mine. I can help you with light cleaning. I'm really looking forward to having really good times with the family. I want to make the experience as incredible as possible.
More ⇩

Experience

I did internships in nurseries and kindergartens during my studies in high school where I was able to follow the development for several months of several children (0-6 years old). I also took care of my nephews of a 1 , 8 and 11 years old .
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Rarement

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems non

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Australia, China, Netherlands, United Kingdom & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.