au pair

Sabrina, German Au Pair from Augsburg, Germany - 1111274

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Augsburg (Germany)


Annemarie, 19 years old, Student from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Mauritius, Switzerland, Seychelles, Spain, South Africa

Student German, English May 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months Active in response
Annemarie is a Non-Smoker Annemarie has got a first aid certification Annemarie can swim Annemarie can ride a bike

Mein Name ist Annemarie Kienzle, ich bin 19 Jahre alt und studiere Wirtschaft an der Universität Augsburg! Aufgrund Covid 19 habe ich zwischen August und Oktober Semesterferien,...

Laurina, 18 years old, Student - High School from Germany looking for Au Pair jobs in Iceland

Student - High School German, English Oct 2020 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Very active in response
Laurina is a Non-Smoker Laurina has got a first aid certification Laurina cannot swim Laurina can ride a bike

ICH HABE EINE FAMILIE GEFUNDEN! :) Ich bin ein 17-jähriges Mädchen aus Deutschland und möchte nach Abschluss der Schule in diesem Jahr mit einer netten Familie mit zwei oder...

Carina, 26 years old, Healthcare Assistant from Germany looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Cyprus

Healthcare Assistant German Sep 2020 - Jan 2021 1-3 months New registered
Carina doesn't smoke at home Carina has got a first aid certification Carina can swim Carina can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Carina, 26, originally from Germany, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished Vocational School and at the moment works as Healthcare Assistant. Carina speaks German at an advanced level....

Belin, 28, Bulgarian, Engineer currently in Germany searching for Au Pair job in Germany

Engineer Turkish, English Aug 2020 - Sep 2020 10-12 months New registered
Belin is a Non-Smoker Belin hasn't got a first aid certification Belin cannot swim Belin can ride a bike

Dear Family My name is Belin and my native is Turkish. I was born in Bulgaria but I lived and stuied in Turkey. I am textile engineer and have master degree (diploma). I worked...

Alex, 27 years old, Physiotherapist from Germany looking for Au Pair & Tutor jobs in China, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Thailand

Physiotherapist German, English Jul 2020 - Dec 2020 4-6 months Active in response
Alex is a Non-Smoker Alex has got a first aid certification Alex can swim Alex can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Alex and I am 27 years young from bavaria in germany. At the moment me and my best male friend are searching for an Au Pair job in an easy going family. I...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Germany