Member ID 2535762

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Martina

City/State Corridonia/ Marche

Country Italy

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 2-8 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B2), English (B1), German (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Martina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Martina and I'm 20 years old.
Since I was a child my dream has been to travel, in fact I am a very curious person who can't wait to discover, learn and grow emotionally and culturally. For this reason, since I was little, whether it's with family, friends or alone, I have traveled a lot.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
Unfortunately I have not yet had experience as an Au pair, but I have been working as a babysitter or entertainer for 5 years at birthday parties and ceremonies. I have experience with children of all ages. I love children and spending time with them. This is why last summer I left as an entertainer in a tourist village in Calabria for two months. Here, together with other girls, we have taken care of at least 60 children aged from 1 to 15 every day.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Brazil, Mexico, Spain, Argentina & Bahamas

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-8 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very active, charismatic and willing girl. I really like nature, spending time outdoors to read a book, play sports, bring the dog or simply listen to music and relax. After this experience I hope to return home with a bigger baggage, more emotionally motivated and serene. For a while now I have felt the need to leave to unhinge my routine a little, to turn my life upside down a bit to go home tomorrow more mature and serene.