au pair

Stacy Jane, child care provider from CUAUHTEMOC, Mexico - 2434318

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in CUAUHTEMOC (Mexico)

Damaris, 24 years old, Unemployed from Mexico looking for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly jobs in China, Egypt, Japan, Thailand, Taiwan

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese ... Sep 2023 - Nov 2023 (Select) Very active in response
Damaris is a Non-Smoker Damaris hasn't got a first aid certification Damaris can swim Damaris can ride a bike

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Dámaris Rodelas Molina, soy de México. Tengo 24 años y soy una joven soñadora, amo las culturas, viajar, aprender idiomas y los animales. Tengo 6 perros y 2 gatos. Quiero ser Au Pair, por que me encanta tener nuevas experiencias, me gusta salir de la rutina, además de que me apasiona desenvolverme en entornos diferentes al mio, por lo que pensar en...

Litzy Jaqueline, 21 years old, Chef from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Spain, USA, France, Italy

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Feb 2023 - Jun 2023 (Select) Average response
Litzy Jaqueline is a Non-Smoker Litzy Jaqueline hasn't got a first aid certification Litzy Jaqueline can swim Litzy Jaqueline can ride a bike

Hello My name is Litzy I am 21 years old, I am Mexican, I would love to be an Au pair because I would like to have an experience like this, I love living with children, taking care of them, teaching them, and being a good company for them. I am a very proactive, honest person who can fully trust me and my performance, I have no problems regarding schedules, I am totally...

Estefania, 22 years old, Teacher from Mexico looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Greece, Italy, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Mar 2024 - Dec 2025 (Select) Active in response
Estefania is a Non-Smoker Estefania has got a first aid certification Estefania can swim Estefania can ride a bike

My name is Estefania, I want to become an Au Pair or Nanny because for starters I love kids, I currently work as a teacher and I have enjoyed every second of it. I am great at cleaning, and taking care of the chores, I love animals, and I don't have any health issues that may be an obstacle. Like I said I have been working as a teacher so I know how to deal with even the...

francisco javie is a Non-Smoker francisco javie has got a first aid certification francisco javie can swim francisco javie can ride a bike

francisco javie, 29Y, - is an Caregiver for elderly & Home share with elderly from Mexico, who is enthusiastic about working as Caregiver for elderly & Home share with elderly. The applicant has already finished College and is now employed as Administration. The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very well.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Mexico