Member ID 2528681

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Rebeca

City/State Desamparados Alajuela/

Country Costa Rica

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Rebeca?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am a responsible and very committed person, I like to help people and ensure the protection of children, they should host me since I have a transparent attitude and I am very respectful. I qualify for my empathy, kindness and respect for parents and for the child since for parents a child is the most precious thing.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
A pleasure to greet you, I don't work with children but sometimes I take care of my little cousins who are 7, the boy and the girl 5, so far I know Au Pair, I hope to be able to offer you my services.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  patinaje

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Costa Rica

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a kind, responsible and honest person I study criminology therefore my career lets me know the importance of raising and educating children well also the influence that the elderly generate in them my hobbies are reading, listening to music , meditate, do yoga, the requirement that I would say are days off and that they allow me to continue studying.