Member ID 1731592

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Klydaine Irabylle

City/State Dusseldorf/

Country Netherlands

Start Mar 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Klydaine Irabylle?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future host family,

I am Klydaine, I am 26 years old, I am from the Philippines, I was an Aupair in Haarlem, Netherlands. It's next city to Amsterdam.

I am taking care of three kids 7,10,12 with a family of 5. I am mostly there for the youngest one and being a big sister to the other two and someone they trust to be around the house. I help them during the daily routines of my family’s life. Eat breakfast together, help prepare my host children for their lunch boxes, we even play during the morning sometimes before going to school. I do laundry and other household work when the children are away. Usually, my host parents bring them to school and I will be picking them up afterwards. My youngest host child usually has sports/piano/swimming lessons and so on so I am the one who bringing him (by bike if the weather is nice) I do cooking for dinner and we eat dinner together everyday during the week. My host family give me free time during the weekends to explore the country and other cities as well. I have a nice family and a nice time at their home and it was wonderful to get to know their culture and be able to adopt their way of living on a daily basis.

I am hoping to join myself with a new family again.

After my Aupair year in Netherlands,

I went to Germany to do another Aupairship year.
I am taking care of 8&9 children with a family of 4.
I do the same task and routine of what I have done in Netherlands
Breakfast, prepare lunch boxes, do household chores when children are away and when they are back from school we play or do fun stuff together. They also have piano lessons and flute lessons and other free time we play outside or inside at home with board games and any other games.

They thought me a lot of board games and I really loved it.
And I thought them of Filipino traditonal games as well... like games we usually play from my home country when I was a child with my cousins and sister.

The experiences I had with my host families made me grow as a person and learned lots and lots about yourself.

I wish to be joining a new host family soon. I am looking forward of to be a part to a new family again and be able to adopt to a new culture and learn an idea of the their everyday life.

Kind regards,
Klydaine
More ⇩

Experience

I am an out going and I like to do activities outside. I like to do sight seeing, go to monuments, famous tourist spots, museums, see deep culture on a different country, dining in a restaurant . I like to cook and experiment diffrent cuisines. I like to hike, go to forest, go to the beach, I like to stay physically active by running or hiking or biking, swimming, boxing and so on. I like to see friends and family over my free time.

I find tidying up as well as part of relaxation and keeping myself busy throughout the day.

I have two sisters we are all three. My parents are in Philippines. I have meet beautiful people and good friends while being an Aupair.

I have experienced with kids on a very young age.

In the Philippines, where I am from.
I used to always watch over and take care my nephews and nieces and my own younger sister

I have also had an aupairing experience with a toddler age of 2 and children with ages 7-12.

I would want to be an Au Pair because I’ve always been interested in the whole cultural exchange and it would fulfill my dream of seeing other side of the world as well. For me, it is such a great opportunity to learn and see what more this world has to offer. Also, I love kids and I am fond of taking care of them since we are brought up taking care of our younger sisters/brothers, nieces/nephews and cousins. It’s more like something that has always been in our culture - taking care or watching over the younger ones that are close to us, and we do it with pleasure each time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Dutch: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  boxing, swimming

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Norway, Sweden & Denmark

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.