Member ID 2573525

Nationality Rwandan | More ⇩

Full name Teta Rushinga

City/State GISOZI/

Country Rwanda

Start Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Teta Rushinga?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host family,

My name is and I am an 18 years old girl living in small country called Rwanda i finished my high school last year in August and at this moment i am taking courses of Germany language A2 .I live with my Mother ,father and my 2 brothers. My mother works as social worker at our district and my father is a teacher.
More ⇩


I would love to become an Au Pair aboard because it is a meaningful way to care for children and share experiences bringing together so many opportunities into one incredible experience also earn money to pay for my language classes . .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩


Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Language Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 18 Month
French: Native Language, Since 2 Month
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month

Sports  football and volleball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Am an open minded hardworking easy going, dedicated and responsible person i like to sing and reading books especially my Bible. as i like so much the music i am interested in music making and playing music instruments. After i finish the Au pair program i would like to study university so that in the future i would get a profession career and be able to support my family.