Member ID 2533257

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Gloriana

City/State Guadalupe/

Country Costa Rica

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Gloriana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Gloriana, I am 21 years old and I would like to be an Au Pair because it would help me a lot to develop my interpersonal relationships, that would give me a lot of experience in the area for which I am studying. I am an orderly, grateful, helpful and calm guest, whatever process I have to take care of, I do my best to fulfill it. I qualify for the position because I have initiative, creativity and a great desire to learn both from myself and from the occupation to be carried out.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I am one of the older cousins in the family, I have not been an Au Pair but I have experience taking care of minor children. I did not have a babysitting job as such because it was only for a short period of time where they only needed my help to take care of a cousin or cousin.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Customer Service Representative

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Month
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Natación/ Gimnasio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Austria, Ireland, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-1 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as a calm, helpful and respectful person, I am passionate about aviation and good music, I really enjoy outdoor activities and connecting with nature. My hobbies would be coloring, reading and exercising. My plans for the future are to become a professional cabin crew member who loves what she does and is always ready for new challenges and adventures.