au pair

Sofia, Italian Au Pair & Nanny from La Spezia, Italy - 1309495

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in La Spezia (Italy)


Grasilita, 22, Albanian, Student currently in Italy searching for Au Pair job in France

Albanian Au Pair
Albanian, Italian, English ... Feb 2021 - Mar 2021 (4-6 months) Average response
Grasilita doesn't smoke at home Grasilita hasn't got a first aid certification Grasilita can swim Grasilita can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Grasilita, 22, living in Italy, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair graduated from University and currently works as Student. Grasilita has very good knowledge of Albanian, Italian, English. The Au Pair understands Spanish, French pretty well and can teach your kids swimming. The applicant can drive and has extensive experiences in

Hasna, 34, Moroccan, Unemployed currently in Italy searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Italy

Moroccan Au Pair
Arabic Dec 2020 - Feb 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
Hasna is a Non-Smoker Hasna hasn't got a first aid certification Hasna cannot swim Hasna can ride a bike

Come to know Moroccan Nanny & Caregiver for elderly called Hasna based in Italy, who is happy to join your family as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair graduated from Vocational School and is recently employed as Unemployed. Hasna knows perfectly well Arabic. The applicant communicates in

Nicole, 22 years old, Student from Italy looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, France, United Kingdom, Spain, USA

Italian Au Pair
English, Italian, French Nov 2020 - Dec 2022 (10-12 months) Average response
Nicole is a Non-Smoker Nicole hasn't got a first aid certification Nicole can swim Nicole can ride a bike

I am Nicole, I am 22 years old and live in Italy. I frequented the high school of the human sciences and with the help of my school I frequented a course about "how to entertain the children" (I tell the fables, fairy tales in the elementary schools) I had effected 50 hours / 200 hours. Now i studying pharmacy at university in

Vanessa, 24, Colombian, Student currently in Italy searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, United Kingdom, Switzerland

Colombian Au Pair
Spanish, Italian, English ... Mar 2020 - Apr 2021 (>1 year) Average response
Vanessa is a Non-Smoker Vanessa has got a first aid certification Vanessa can swim Vanessa can ride a bike

Cara famiglia d’ospite, vi scrivo questa lettera per presentarmi a voi: mi chiamo Vanessa, ho 23 anni e sono di origine Colombiana, abito in una piccola città, La Spezia in Liguria, che si trova in Italia. Lo scorso autunno 2016 ho cominciato a studiare Storia e tutela del patrimonio culturale all’Università di Firenze, dove alloggio nella casa dello studente, poiché...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Italy