Member ID 2607520

Nationality French Guianese | More ⇩

Full name Margaux

City/State Le Mesnil Esnard/ Normandie

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Margaux?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am a student at the law faculty of Rouen (the city where I live), with the aim of becoming a diplomat. I would like to be an au pair in order to improve my English and be able to speak fluently this language. The Au Pair experience has attracted me for several years so I decided to take the plunge. Adventure is something that runs through my veins and I want to discover the world with a family at my side.

I am full of creativity and I want to share your culture with mine, which is French.

I think I’m a good person to take care of your children and I’m more than motivated for this job!
More ⇩


I kept for a month, precisely the month of July, a 10-year-old girl with whom I was in touch very well. We did a lot of outings and fun activities to prepare for the new school year.

I also have two nephews (currently one of 6 years and another of 2 years), whom I see very regularly (3x per week). I’ve already taken the greatest several times to Paris where we were just the two of us. I do a lot of activities with them and try to develop their curiosity to the maximum.

I am never an au pair, but I am rather confident in my ability to babysit.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Je monte à cheval, je fais du judo et j'ai fait de la natation pendant longtemps.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, Channel Islands & US Minor Outlying Isl

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am passionate about sports and travelling. I've been riding since I was 4 years old, did judo for 8 years and did theater for 3 years. I like to travel: I have already visited Amsterdam (Holland), Naples (Italy), France in all its corners, London (England), Brussels (Belgium). So I know Europe well. Being an au pair will allow me to acquire a new life experience out of the ordinary, which would be a plus in my personal life. I feel the need to live new experiences! When I return from my mission, I will resume my studies while remembering this unforgettable experience.