au pair

Amanda Mariana, child care provider from Manzanillo, Mexico - 2324693

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Manzanillo (Mexico)

Yadira, 31 years old, Administration from Mexico looking for Nanny jobs in Canada, Spain, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Sweden

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English Apr 2023 - Dec 2023 (Select) New registered
Yadira is a Non-Smoker Yadira hasn't got a first aid certification Yadira can swim Yadira can ride a bike

Hello everyone, I am Yadira, I am 30 years old, I work in a financial. I consider myself a very respectful and honest person, I come from a small but very important port in Mexico, Im very close to my family, I dont smoke, i dont use drugs, I like be in Home, I love read and go to the beach with my dogs I work as a coordinator so she helps me organize the day's...

Mariel, 21, American, Student currently in Mexico searching for Au Pair job in Germany, Italy, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

American Au Pair
English, Spanish, German Jul 2023 - Aug 2023 (Select) Average response
Mariel is a Non-Smoker Mariel hasn't got a first aid certification Mariel can swim Mariel can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Mariel based in Mexico, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished College and currently works as Student. The Au Pair can drive a car and is a really experienced driver.

Maria Concepció is a Non-Smoker Maria Concepció hasn't got a first aid certification Maria Concepció can swim Maria Concepció can ride a bike

Come to know Maria Concepció from Mexico, who interested in working as Nanny & Home share with elderly. The applicant is experienced in Secondary School and has work experiences as Cashier.

Emma, 24 years old, Economist from Mexico looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada, Germany, Italy, USA, United Kingdom

Mexican Au Pair
Spanish, English, French Sep 2024 - Dec 2025 (Select) New registered
Emma is a Non-Smoker Emma hasn't got a first aid certification Emma can swim Emma can ride a bike

At you can meet Emma(24Y) currently living in Mexico, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished University and is now employed as Economist. The Au Pair has a driving license and can drive very well.

Omar Alexandro doesn't smoke at home Omar Alexandro has got a first aid certification Omar Alexandro can swim Omar Alexandro can ride a bike

Hello, I am Omar Casillas. I like to take care of children. I am very funny and above all, very

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Mexico