Member ID 2610809

Nationality French, Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Manon

City/State Marseille/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact Manon?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello everyone !
My name is Manon, I am 20 years old and I am currently in my last year of higher education (specializing in marketing).
Since I was little, I have always taken care of the little ones in my family. It's been 6 years now that every evening and every weekend I'm non-stop with the children and I love it... I manage to combine studies and daycare because looking after children is not at all a constraint for me! I am extremely sensitive to family ties, I find that there is nothing more important!
For my part, I am very simple, very funny and above all very organized! I know how to adapt to each child and make sure to always be kind to them! ☺️
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Regarding my background, I have never really been an au pair, however, I have a lot of skills in babysitting. Having a big family, the babies are multiplying and I am the only one we call if ever we need!
Since 2017, I have looked after the little ones every evening and every weekend, I make them do their homework, cook good meals and I manage to forge this bond with them which is essential for me!
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Project Manager

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests are quite varied and quite common to a lot of people… I love to travel ! And being able to discover new cultures, religions, lifestyle… For me, it is very cultivating and I admire this diversity in the world. I have been horseback riding for almost 10 years, and to date I had to stop because combining work, studies and daycare took up a lot of my time. But ! I continue the sport, a little running and a little room! You have to know that I love to eat ☺️, I'm allergic to nothing and therefore love to discover all the tastes! I really adapt to everything! ☺️