Member ID 2614088

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Line

City/State Meppen/ Lower Saxony

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Line?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm Line, I'm 19 years old and I'll be graduating from high school next month. I would love to work as an au pair to get to know the country and meet new people. I would like to gain new experiences and was able to gain a little experience with children through our neighbors' children and my sister. At the same time, before Corona started, I babysat for 1-2 years and took care of a 1-3 year old and a 4-6 year old!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I have no experience as an au pair or nanny. Less taking care of neighbor children and my babysitter children can be seen as an experience.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Fußball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands, Austria, Scotland, Sweden & USA

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I live in a family of four (mother, father and sister) with our family dog in a village. I am very interested in medicine and would like to start studying medicine in 2024. I've been playing football in a club since 2010 and I really love this sport. I'm more of an introvert as I enjoy reading and just spending time with my family and rarely going to parties in the evenings