Member ID 2536769

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Lizeth

City/State Moravia/

Country Costa Rica

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Lizeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Lizeth Zuliga Corrales, I am a young woman who dreams of being an Au Pair, I love being able to help the little ones in the house, not only taking care of them but also so that they see in me someone they can count on and trust, someone who will always help them. will protect and listen.
I would love for a family to give me the opportunity to be part of them, to show that I am a qualified person who is going to put all his effort into each passing day, more than for money I will be someone who is there because he loves being able to give quality time and May they always carry a part of me in their hearts, may they know that they can always count on me. I have extensive experience taking care of children and I love being didactic, planning various activities and keeping my energy always present and my body moving.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au Pair but I have worked in childcare.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Patinaje, fútbol, baloncesto y atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love playing sports, reading and living a life full of good energy, being able to spend quality time and be happy. My plans is always to give my best and always be able to leave a positive mark on the family that wants to give me the opportunity.