Member ID 1505392

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Eva

City/State Newcastle/ Staffordshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Czech (Native)

Last action 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My dear future family,
my name is Eva and I am turning 20 this year. I am from small country Czech Republic (next
to Germany) where I've been living with my mother Kamila (42), father Pavel (46) and
younger brother Adam (14). We have got one dog, his name is Ben and he is 16 years old,
one cat Mickey, who's turning 8 and small mouse Maggie, who is the most favourite
member of our family.
My father works as Rail transport service in Brno, which is the second biggest city of the
Czech Republic. He is really happy about his work and he talks with a big smile on his face
about it everytime. My mother works as cosmetic assistant at company with cosmetic. She's
sweetheart and helps women with the right products and self care or confidence. My brother
Adam is still at his young age, full of passion and this is his penultimate year at the Primary
School.
I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of
every situation. I like spending time with my friends; they are – as well as my family – very
important to me. Always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me.
In my free time, I like to listen to music – kpop the most, go shopping or dancing some
choreographies of kpop idols. I've been part of cover group for 6 years. But I know how to
be calm as well so sometimes I am just sit with a book. Stephen King is my favourite author
so mostly I read his books. Every summer I like to stay outside because I love our sun the
most.
At the moment I am working at warehouse, it's not interesting job but I like that place. I have
some new friends there. I want to go back to study so I applied for the University where I
want to learn Korean language few months ago.
For the past years, because of my High school, I took care of people of all ages from
different life situations. Small kids or old people. I became very close to them and that's the
reason why I decided to become a nurse. It's a part of my character.
The reason why I want to go to South Korea as an au pair is that I want to get to know the
korean way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance
to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve
their English skills as well.
I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family. I would
be very happy to experience an eventful year with you and your kids. I am looking forward to
talking to you.
Yours sincerely,
Eva
More ⇩

Experience

This is the great opportunity for everything. Get to know about some new culture, people and country. Czech Republic is beautiful country and I love that place the most but I've got a chance to know more. And I want to know more. I love people and listen to them. Kids are my passion and I think we can know more and more from each other.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Healthcare Assistant

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Workout, cardio, dance

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the father

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.