Family ID: 1571937

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: English, Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Mind Games & Activity

City: Mielec / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2025

Time of stay: 1-13 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hi.
I am looking for a Spanish-speaking AuPair to practice and learn Spanish for my 14-year-old son. I would like AuPair to accompany us during trips to the Polish seaside, mountains and Croatia.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Artist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-13 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hondurans, Liechtensteinian, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Chilean, Croatian, Cypriots, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, Finnish, French, Greek, Spanish, Dutch, Irish, Icelandic, Jamaican, Yugoslavian, Colombian, Cuban, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Slovenian, Venezuelan, Italian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? tak

Required Age 16-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
Room at home. When going on holiday, a room or a camping site.
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »