Member ID 2599873

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Jazmín

City/State Puebla/ Puebla

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Jazmín?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello everyone, my name is Jazmín Mendoza, I am 27 years old, I consider myself a responsible and efficient person, I am very dedicated to my work, I really like taking care of children, it is my passion, I want the opportunity and you will not regret it, I want to be part of your family, I don't I see it as a job if not as a family and that is very important in the case of little ones, I hope you give me the opportunity to be with you.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have experience taking care of children, I know how to treat them, motivate them, their games and also how to limit them as parents
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Housewife

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Ciclismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Canada, USA, France, Ireland & Turkey

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to read, I like to listen to music, I like to play with the children and spend time with them, learn from them, I want to know many places to live the experience I consider myself a very noble and calm person, after completing I would like to continue working for AU Pair and continue learning and getting to know places and people