Au Pair ID 1471343

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name sebastian

City/State santa catarina/ Nuevo León

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), English (C1), German (B1)

Last action 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am Sebastian , I am 18 years old. I am currently in my last semester of high school, close to entering university. Besides studying, I help with some household chores like setting the table, making the beds, doing breakfast. I really like sports and playing with children. I would like to be an Au Pair mostly by the language. My sister recently returned from Germany. He left Aupair for 1 year and she recommended me doing the same. I've been studying the language for a few years now and I want to improve it. I also see the opportunity to grow. Going to a new country with a completely different culture is a challenge. I see the opportunity to self-relate to more people, mature and become more independent. I usually adapt quickly to changes and I like to interact with children from time to time. I also consider myself very active and responsible in what I do. I like to have fun outside, play board games and exercise. I love animals, especially dogs. I think you should host me because I like to know about other cultures, I like to share mine and learn from other ones. I think I'm easy to include, I love to do family dynamics, to travel. I know it's a difficult change but I consider myself very fit for the position. I am determined to do it, to live the experience and fulfill my work at the same time.
More ⇩

Experience

I have never been an Au pair but I have worked with young children. Work taking care of children in a dance academy. I currently have a school service where we work in a childcare center. My team's job is to educate young children in some way. Implement some educational or healthy technique that serves them for their future. If anything, I'm willing to learn more about child care. It is clear that each kid has its own age and acts differently, and therefore I think there will always be a different learnings.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Other

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  futbol soocer, tenis y futbol americano

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.