Member ID 1882940

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Panwad

City/State Satun/

Country Thailand

Start Oct 2021 - Feb 2022

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Thai (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact Panwad?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear lovely host family

First of all, I am very happy that you are interested in my profile. My name is Fern. I am 25 years old I'm from Satun Province which in the southern region of Thailand. It is a province adjacent to the Andaman Sea.

There are five people in my family including me and I am the younger child. My dad is 55 years old he is a farmer, My mom is 54 years old she is a housewife, My first older sister is 32 years old, she is married and has two daughters. My second sister is 29 years old. She is married too. and has one lovely son. We have a dog, a female dog of the Thai breed. We raised since a little dog Now it is 13 years old. she is so cute and friendly, especially with the children.
I'm willing to help with your housework because usually, I will always help with housework. My duties are washing dishes, washing clothes, ironing clothes, and taking the dogs for a run. I like washing the most. It may look strange, but because I like the smell of laundry detergent. Its smell made me feel good.

My personality I am friendly easy to get along with I am an easygoing, warm, responsible person. And most importantly, I'm an honest person. I am kind and love to learn new things. I love being with kids and cute pets like dogs and cats.

I got a Bachelor's degree from the Faculty of management science. My major is Animation and Multimedia from Rajabhat Suan Sunandha University in 2016. It's a lesson about creating animations. In my class, I will focus on drawing. So drawing is something I'm pretty good at.

I had an internship at Channel 9 when I was in my 4th year of university. I'm on the creative side of a television show. The list I curate is mom's Club It's a live broadcast in the morning. The content will be about raising children. There will be a lecturer who specializes in children to give advice.

Thank you for reading this message. I hope that my information and my qualification would kindly consider me. I would be a part of your family and I am ready to get the experience.

Sincerely yours
(Fern)
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience of hours of childcare experience. I take care of my two nieces. as I said they are my older sister's children The oldest is 11 years old and the youngest is 5 years old. I've been taking care of them since Infant. I used to change diapers, help dress, hold, and comfort them when they cried. put them to bed sing and tell stories. I help them when they start crawling. I keep holding their hands when they learn to walk. Teach them how to read, write and spell. Currently, I teach them how to cycle and roller skating.

I also have experience as a teaching assistant. From the Child Development Center 150 hours, the ages of the children I care for are during 3-6 years old. We have many activities in class. For example, reading practice, pronunciation, memorizing words from pictures, singing, enhancing imagination through painting, crafting, cleaning the body. ways to take care of yourself, such as brushing your teeth
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Writer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Belgium, France, Germany, Sweden & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2021

Latest starting date Feb 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.