Member ID 1992578

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name christine

City/State taguig/

Country Philippines

Start Nov 2021 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Filipino (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact christine?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile visited by 18 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi Every everyone. My name is Christine I am very simple girl and a happy person. 22years old and currently working as customer service where i deal with a lot of mad customer. I am ready to leave my current job right away once I got hire for this new job that I am applying. I can say that I am very patient and understanding person. I always try to be positive in every situation im in even in the worst case. I always do my best to be an optimistic person. I'd become so happy whenever I am able to do my duties very well.

I love being with my family, they are my hope and my strength. A very family oriented person and i always make sure to show appreciation with people around me, and making them happy with me.

I would like to work as an Au pair mainly because I wanted to help my family financially, be able to support them much better. It is also my dream to be able to work outside my country, explore, learn another culture and expand my knowledge.

I am qualified for the job because I only wants the best for the family Im gonna be with. This is the first time i am applying for this job but I am confident that I will do better and beyond expectations of the beautiful family who will give me the opportunity.
I am such a hard working person, reliable trust worthy. I love learnings new skills and stuff because of that I learn faster. I am also a very loving person, I always make sure to show respects and treat people with love and care. I would like to say that I have a good character, well disciplined, organized and detailed.
More ⇩

Experience

My mother used to be a babysitter from the day that baby was born. Her name is Summer and she is now 6years old. Sadly Summer and her family moves in to another country last year and we no longer take care of her. So there are times that my mother is not available to look after Summer, so i do her work instead as requested by the parents of the child. What I do are sending her off in school, putting her on sleep, feed her, play with her, I do everything like what a babysitter do. She likes me a lot and so am I.

Plus I also have 3younger sisters which I take care since I was younger up till now. Giving them guidance in everything they do even though they have grown up. I always make sure they are in a good health, providing them all their needs. And just a year ago my niece was born I get to take care again a baby.
Taking care of people has always been part of my life. Not only I take care kids but I also assist my parents, relatives and my friends in anyways I can. And whenever I do it only give me happiness.
I would say I really have a kind heart towards everyone.

I hope you'll be able to picture me somehow on my Introduction. I would like to give you more information and show you what kind of person I am so If you get to like my profile please let me know, I will make sure you will never get regret for giving me the opportunity if ever.
I am always free if you want to know me more. Thank You
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems none

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Netherlands, Romania, Switzerland, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.