Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Tereza (25), Armenian Project Manager from Armenia looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver jobs in Greece, Italy, Monaco, USA & United Kingdom

Tereza
Au Pair ID 902926
From Armenia
Age 25 / Ms.

Applying for Greece, Italy, Monaco, USA & United Kingdom

Start Jun 2017 - Jan 2018
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 15 Aug 2017
3 32 93%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

Street address Only Premium members

City Yerevan

State Yerevan

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Home telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Armenia

Letter to the family

Dear host family,
First of all, I would like to thank you for reading my letter and spending time on getting to know me better. We never met – so I hope the following lines will give you an impression about me, my life in Armenia and why I would like to work in abroad.
My name is Tereza,I'm 25 years old.I live in Armenia ,together with my friendly parents and 2 brothers.
I am an optimistic,energetic and happy person, and I’m always making the most out of every situation.People around me always comment favorably about working and keeping in touch with me.I got a long work experience ,but to keep my letter short and sweet will share it in private.Currently working as a Website manager,Project manager in a 3d/2d Rendering Studio.
My hobbies are reading (adore fiction literature), traveling (like to explore new cultures) and cooking(who don't like delicious food !!! :)
Probably you will ask yourself why I want to be an Au-Pair. I think it’s a great opportunity to meet new people,to help them with the care of their children (this is why I have studied in the State Pedagogical University,that has specialized me on taking care of babies, teaching children,helping them with integration into a new environments, overcoming the psychological and physical barriers that can rise in the early life), improve my English,learn new languages and make a new experiences.

Certificates & References

Academic Certificates Academic Certificates

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Project Manager

Nationality Armenian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Russian

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, no experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Jogging

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 157cm = 5'1"

Job information

Preferred countries Greece, Italy, Monaco, USA & United Kingdom

Looking for a job as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2017

Latest starting date Jan 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes