Member ID 1544606

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Анна

City/State Днепр/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Ukraine

Start Sep 2022 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native), Ukrainian (Native)

Last action 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact Анна?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile visited by 97 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello!
My name is Anna (or just Anya), I’m 20 years old. This summer I’m graduating from university, I have been studying philosophy. I want to take one or two gap years before my admission to Master degree program.
I speak Ukrainian and russian languages fluently, also know English (B2) & currently learning Norwegian by myself. I would be glad to start learning one more foreign language, which I haven’t chose yet.
I’m good at social science, philosophy, cultural science & psychology. Also, successfully completed pedagogical program in university. I could be good interlocutor for You & a friend and teacher/mentor for Your child, as You wish. Of course, I will be pleased to become a part of the family. I like helping & ready to do that any time you need.
I’m cheerful and responsible person, who like spending time with kids. I’m always open for new experience.
I have been working in private kindergarten & with elder children as a private tutor. Also, I’ve been raising my younger cousin.
Last summer I’ve participated in Au-pair program in Holland, I took care & taught language 4 years old boy, who became 5 during program. Actually, we had a lot of fun together!
I like skiing, rollerblading, ice-skating, cycling & if needed would be glad to teach your child or children. Also I know how to make handicrafts: crafting, quilling, plasticine, painting & a lot of other things. I’m not bad in cooking so I’m ready to help you with making food, if needed.
The way I like spending my spare time (my personal hobbies): reading, watching movies, outdoor walking (parks, nature & so on), cycling, expositions, drawing, time with friends.
I’m ready to stay for 6,12 or 24 months, as we deal & as it is needed for You.
Will be so happy to meet you & become a part of your family!
Respectfully
Anna
More ⇩

Experience

I’ve been working in private kindergarten with groups of children from 3 to 4 y. o & from 5 to 7 y. o. I’ve been teaching them English & Ukrainian languages, colors, numbers, songs, kids poetry. Of course, we also have been playing a lot & having fun together.
In addition, I was working as private tutor for children from 9 to 16 years old. We were doing their school home works, I was helping them with learning new information for different subjects & with preparation for their exams.
Furthermore, I have been working as a nanny or helper in Ukraine. My tasks were: take children for their classes, actively spend time together, help with homework, cooking (if it was needed), time in parks, cinema & theatre or another entertainment on weekends.
Also, I have an au-pair program experience. I’ve been participating previous summer (2021), was teaching a boy 4-5 years old. We still have really good relations with family & keeping in touch. If it is needed, I can ask them to write a letter of recommendation or can ask if I could give you their contacts if you want to know more about me as an au-pair.
More ⇩

References

Recommendation Letter
Others

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
Ukrainian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 6 Year/s
Norwegian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Лыжи, коньки, ролики, велосипед, бадминтон, настольный теннис, баскетбол, растяжка

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Can be allergic to flowers, but it’s not a big problem.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Sweden, Switzerland, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.