Family ID: 2522827

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Napoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonella

State Campania

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, Nice to e-meet you :)

We are a young family of 3 and soon will be in 4 :) We are Italians and we live and work in Luxembourg centre. We like hiking, swimming and enjoying the free time outside with our lovely son (3 years old boy). Our kid is speaking Italian at home and Luxembourgish at the creche. We are indeed looking for a Luxembourgish speaking au pair which would spend the summertime with us in Italy (good food, sun, seaside and fun :) ).
We are a very flexible and warm family and would like to welcome the au pair as part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main activity is to interact and play with the kid in Luxembourgish. The idea of having the au pair is majorly speaking in Luxembourgish with the kid in order for him to practicing even out of the school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Luxembourgian

Language Skills
 Luxembourgish, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Own Bedroom and Bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »