Family ID: 1983865

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Anklam / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 5-8 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and maybe a warm welcome to Germany soon!

We are the family and come from a small town in the north-east of Germany.
Where we live is quiet and manageable ... no big cities, no hectic rush, but the landscape is very beautiful ... many forests,, rivers, lakes and a very long Baltic Sea coast characterize our area.
Nevertheless, we can reach Hamburg or Berlin, for example, in just 2 hours by car.

In our small town there is everything you need to live ... numerous shops, cinema, theater,
Leisure activities etc.

We would be very happy to have you as a new "family member". If you already speak a little German, that would be good, if not, no problem either - we can understand English and speak to a limited extent.
We want you to feel very comfortable here for your limited time and get to know us, the language and, last but not least, our country better. You get a nice room here in our house. We also have a beautiful, green garden where you can relax.

So, see you soon and best regards!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a friendly, calm, but committed person with experience in childcare.
(e.g. homework, accompanying them to school and picking them up).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2;
weiblich;
2007;2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi is available, rooms overlooking the garden. It's big enough that you feel comfortable in it.
Bed, table, chair and cupboard are of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »