Family ID: 1853268

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Assieu / Village | More ⇩

Name Leslie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 08 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
## We have already found our au pair for this year ##

We are Mr and Mrs OGIER.
We live in a small village called ASSIEU in France about forty kilometers from Lyon.
We have 3 children Alyson a 7 year old girl, Julio a 4 year old boy and Pablo a 2 year old boy.
We are looking for a young AU PAIR girl who could look after our children and participate in the life of the house as well as our outings in order to exchange together our different cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want the candidate to look after our children because we have complicated working hours.
The candidate will also participate in family life as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / Dance teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Alyson petite fille de 7 ans
Julio petit garçon de 4 ans
Pablo petit garçon de 2 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maldivian, Manx, Mexican, Micronesian, Moldovan, Nepali, New Caledonian, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Samoan, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Sierra Leone, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Timori, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The candidate will have his room with TV, wifi, terrace and a bathroom upstairs.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »