Family ID: 2603395

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mohamed

State Barcelona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 33 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
94
Profile added to the favorite list of 94 candidates in the last 3 weeks
969
Profile Visited by 969 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a good girl who stays with my son Jonny when I work. I pay 120 euros a week and I give a season ticket for transport throughout the city of Barcelona
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi soy Momo a single father of a 2 year old boy Jonny and we live in Barcelona city.Looking for aupair who speaks spanish or italian for my ex wife Italian and please us that Jonny learns better
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Coach

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Ciao soy Momo un papa single di uno bambino di 2 anni Jonny e vivemo in Barcelona city.Cerco aupair che parla spagnolo o italiano porque mia ex moglie italiana e piacere a noi che Jonny impara meglio

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Aupair in her own room with private bathroom. We live in the center of Barcelona [## #] Must babysit Jonny from morning till lunch and weekend off
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »