Family ID: 2463966

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: BAŞAKŞEHİR / Big City | More ⇩

Name Seher

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au pair, we are looking sister for our daughter and want you to become member of our family. Our daughter goes to kindergarten so all day you ll be free at home, maybe you can help with light house hold. Or if you want to learn language we have wifi and we can buy you online course. Mom of the family brings the daughter to home around 6.30 pm.
İf you want to be with us we expect you to be our member of the family please with good heart, kind personality.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to speak with our daughter English or Spanish or Arabic. We want her to start speaking fluent on English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Director sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Brazilian, British, English, Ethiopian, French, German, Italian, Korean, Polish, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 4 at home 1 daughter, 2 parents and 1 cat. We love to watch series and movie. We ll teach you around. We can discover the city with you, or you can have your time on Sunday.

Accommodation

We have a bathroom and you ll need to share room with our daughter.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »