Family ID: 1335431

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berolle / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Enrica

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we look forward to meeting you. We are a nice family well animated and with big ❤️. We will do everything to make you feel good with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nice girl above all who takes good care of our children. For food I would do more than reheat. Just help with the housework that we will do together. And if not well very well watch over the children not that something happens to them !!! The rest can wait ... We offer a room. I can commit to offering him language courses in French for a few hours a week. 5 weeks vacation. Two days off and a salary of 650 ch per month, A phone, a car, a computer, a TV.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Représentant médicale / Chef de projet

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille nde 18 mois un petit mec de 4 ans et demi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Croatian, Spanish, Greek, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large new house with a terrace.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »