Family ID: 2917552

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bora Bora / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maja

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

My name is Maja HD (that's how you can find me on the other platforms) and I live in Bora Bora, a beautiful island in the South Pacific in French Polynesia. I myself am German-Persian and a single parent. So we speak different languages here at home: German, French and English.
I have a son who is currently almost 1 year old. I am a trained educator and beekeeper. We live in a big house, with a big garden and a stone's throw from the sea.
Since I urgently need to return to my job, my company Bora Bora Childcare Service and Bora Bora Honey, I am looking for support for my son immediately.
You should have some experience with babies/children, be open and loving and an honest and social person. You should also feel responsible for helping around the house and keeping the order in my house as you find it (I am a very tidy and clean person).
I need your help as soon as possible and your most important task is to spend valuable educational time with my son, to look after him lovingly and to help and stimulate his development while I am at work.
In your free time you can explore the island, explore other islands around Bora Bora or just relax on the beach. Living together in the house and the tasks that arise here are self-evident.
It is also important to me that you are flexible as to how long you can stay with us. As long as possible, the better. I don't want to have to constantly change my son's caregiver.
If you would like to find out more and/or have any questions, please feel free to contact me privately (you will find me ;-).
We look forward to seeing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is very important to me that the person has previous experience working with babies and children. I am a teacher myself and have been working with children all my life. It is therefore particularly important to me that the person is 100% with my child with all their hearts and already has experience with children. Completing a first aid course for babies and children is a must.
I have to be able to rely on you, be able to work independently and you should be flexible with your working hours because I work differently every week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Employee

People living in the house 2 (mit Kind inklusive)

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 25-39

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a beautiful private room with a view of the sea. We certainly have WiFi even if we live on an island. The bathroom is large and shared by all of us.
Once we get to know each other better and it's an option for both of us, I'll be happy to show you via video call and photos where you'll be staying with us and what your own room looks like.