Family ID: 1858365

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, French, Italian

City: Boulogne Billancourt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are an international family (Italian mother, French father) living near Paris (metro line 9 direct). We have two teenage sons, Leonardo 15 years old, footballer, who plays in a league 1 team in France and who does not live with us and Matilde 12 years old who attends the second year in a college in Paris 16 th arrondissement. We also have 2 main coon cats, Oggy and Olivia and a large dog, Aro, who live with us.
Reno, the dad, deals with jazz music; Sara, the mom, is a canine behaviorist. We are therefore looking for an au pair who is comfortable with teenagers and with animals who can give us a hand in our working moments.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to help Matilde with homework and be present when the parents are away (we travel a lot). He / she will also have to take care of our animals (feed the cats, feed our dog and take him out if necessary)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Scientist

People living in the house 3/4

Children's/people's age and gender Matilde a presque 12 ans, c'est une jeune ado pleine d' énergie, très sportive que, des fois, oublie de se concentrer pour s'occuper de son travail d'école. Nous recherchons une personne que puisse l'aider a se concentrer et que puisse l'accompagner

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, French, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, South-African, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a floor of our house which will be made available to our au pair (bathroom, bedroom and small living room). The entrance is shared with the rest of the house, on the same floor we also have our laundry room so that the floor will remain accessible to us.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »