Family ID: 2627846

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Braunschweig / Big City | More ⇩

Name Winfried

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, we are pleased that you are interested in us. We would be happy if you would spend your au pair time as a member of our family and actively participate in our family life. We live in Braunschweig, a city with 250,000 inhabitants, a university, a theater in Lower Saxony. We live 5 minutes walk from the train station and 20 minutes from the center. The language school can be reached in about 30 minutes. You can travel to Berlin and Hamburg by train in 2 hours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect the Au Pair to take care of the children, who will do homework with a child, go to the playground with children, do light child-related housework, prepare food for the children, take the children to the children's course, with children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / University student

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, Armenian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will have her own room, share the bathroom with 2 children and we have WIFI. The room is 14 square meters.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »