Family ID: 1375136

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ciudad Real / Town | More ⇩

Name Rosario

State Ciudad Real

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear future Au Pair
We live in a quiet city, in a flat in the center of it.
It is easy to walk to almost all places, shops, academies ... and there is a bus stop close to home.
Our city is one hour by train from Madrid, and has a direct train to cities such as Seville, Córdoba or Granada.
We spent the summer in a house with a garden and a swimming pool a few kilometers from the city.
We will do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and feel like a member of our family, we will show you our city and its surroundings. It is essential to have English as a mother tongue or a very good level.
We will wait for you!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are a family of 5 members, we have a 1 year old baby and two 3 and 6 year old girls. We also have a little Dachshund dog named Truffle.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Dentist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Niña 6 años
Niña 3 años
Niño 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Scottish, Filipino, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Accommodation during the school year will be in a spacious and bright room with bathroom and private terrace, where you will find yourself very comfortable.
Summers (end of June, July, August, and possibly September), we spend them in a family home in the country, a few kilometers from the city. You will have a room with views of the garden and the pool. [# Mississippi<2MASCULINE>] Currently there is a person working at home, who does the housework, so it only requires cleaning her own room.
We are looking for an English speaking au pair to accompany the children in the evenings. She would take care of their care, games, chores, baths, and preparing simple dinners.
You can use the mornings to teach Spanish or any other activity that interests you.
It would be to join us from August 25 to at least the end of October, with the possibility of extending.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »