Family ID: 1193492

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Deißlingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear family member,
we are very happy to welcome you as our new family member. We are very excited to be on this path with you.
How will the first days be? Will we like each other? Will you feel comfortable with us and will you get used to it quickly? Will you understand our country and our culture? How will it be without your real family? Can we help you start a new phase in your life?
We are a very cosmopolitan family and have traveled the world a lot. We like to travel. Our two daughters are our life and we really enjoy spending time with them. I have been working again for a short time, so we need you and your help. Our children should also be cosmopolitan and get to know cultures and languages.
Can you help us with this?
We decided that you should have at least level A2.

We look forward to hearing more from you.

Kind regards Julia and Nico
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are currently looking for someone for early February.
In the morning you prepare the snack for Zoey and Svea and take them to kindergarten. In the morning you have time to take a language course. At noon you should pick up Zoey and Svea from kindergarten and have lunch with them. In the afternoon she has sports and music lessons to which you should take her. We go shopping two to three times a week. You should support us in this, as well as in the household.
Most of the time Julia brings the children to bed, but if we do something in the evening or have to go to an event, you should take on this task.
We have two dogs that you can go out with, but it is not part of your job.
It would be nice if you would enrich us with your culture and we could / can learn something from you in the culinary sense. We will of course also speak German with you, but we are happy if we can learn something from you in your language. Caring for the children is a matter of course. You don't have to know everything, but you have to be willing to learn. You have to handle your tasks responsibly and also be a role model, at least mostly ;-).
We are very relaxed and understand a lot of fun. Nevertheless, we pay attention to manners and respectful behavior. We are consistent, also with our children.
We want to be your family and your friends for you. If you are looking for the same thing, you have come to the right place.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vater selbstständig, Mutter Bauingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen, 2015 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Seychellois, Spanish, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? evtl.

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the first floor of the house and has its own bathroom with shower. The room is 16 square meters. The room has a desk, a double bed, a closet and a sideboard. A flat screen TV is also available in the room. Wifi is available throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »