Family ID: 1463231

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Diedorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Emil

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we live on the outskirts of Augsburg. Augsburg city center is around 9 km away. However, in our village there is a complete infrastructure with all shops, doctors and restaurants. It takes about 25 minutes to get to the city by train. A high quality bike is ready and we have two cars.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since both parents are working, it is important to help with the household. The little daughter has to go to kindergarten in the morning and the boys to school. The boys take the bus to school independently, the little one has to be brought to the daycare.
The kindergarten is across the street (1 minute walk).
Our dog has to go for a walk in the morning. She is very good, likes to play and is very fond of being stroked.
In the household there are only simple tasks to do, it is an advantage if you can cook and can use a dishwasher and washing machine. Our household is very modern.
At noon the little one has to be picked up from kindergarten again.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte Vertrieb / Medizin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich 2012
Männlich 2006
Weiblich 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Korean, Croatian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Bedingt

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Yes, the au pair has his own bathroom. The room is furnished with a bed, desk and television. We have WIFI in the house and there is internet connection and satellite TV available.
The rooms such as kitchen and living room are shared.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »