Family ID: 2143339

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dubai / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Reem

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-5 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are Reem and Omar and are looking for an au pair to watch out two dogs this summer. We are a fun loving, close knit family who love nature and enjoying life. We are looking for someone who loves dogs and has experience taking care of them. We are based in dubai and love amongst beautiful nature, an oasis in Dubai.
More ⇩

Job Description

Watcher and caretaker of two jack russel dogs. 1 male and 1 female.
House chores to keep clean and tidy. Cooking would be preferred.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and bathroom. During day time we need to use room for office.