Family ID: 1931066

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Essen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Imane

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
50
Profile added to the favorite list of 50 candidates in the last 3 weeks
499
Profile Visited by 499 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair.
I am looking for someone who values ​​the family. Because my family is number one in my life. That person will be an integral part of the family. He has all of the rights we enjoy and he has some of the duties we perform. Honesty and dialogue are the most important. and that this person is open to understand with it and one another.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My au pair.
If you are willing to support me, play with children, pick up my little daughter from kindergarten, sometimes prepare small meals, clean up the children's room with the children, sorting out toys.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3kinder
2 Jungs 9und 11 Jahre
Mädchen 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, German, English, French, Georgian, Indonesian, Jordanian, Kazakh, Lebanese, Malaysian, Moroccan, Panamanian, Filipino, Romanian, Syrian, Czech, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
My au pair has a single room with a comfortable bed, a cupboard, a shelf, a television and of course access to the Internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »