Family ID: 804387

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Felsberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ciprian

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are a multicultural German family living in Northern Hesse. We have a house with a garden and very nice surroundings. Northern Hesse is the home of Brother Grimm and the whole area is magical and you would get your own car.

We hope you are interested.
We wish you all the best and dearest.

Family Olaru
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair should prepare the children for kindergarten in the morning, and then pick them up from kindergarten by car at around 14:30. That's why a driving license is necessary. They should take care of the children until 6pm, play, grind, sing, dance and have some food for children. She should also do light housework, just like any other family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian, Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Au Pair

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2013
Mädchen, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair has its own room with bed, large clothes chest of drawers, TV and shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »