Family ID: 1315508

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Fiumicino / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludovica

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey there! We live in Fregene, a village on the sea, about 30km from rome, italy.
We are an international family as I am italia - american and Javier, my husband, is Cuban. We have a 6-years old son who us about to start primary school. Both my husband and i work in rome and commute every day. We are looking for an au pair for the summer, who speaks spanish or english. We need her/him between june and september, when our son elier is off from school. He/ she should take elier to the beach, to play with his friends until one of us comes back. The au pair would have her/his own room and bathroom , Wifi connection. Driver license and being able to swim is important
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will have to take care of elier in the morning and early afternoon: wait for him to wake up and get him ready for the beach, prepare and bring him lunch
She/he would probably have the free afternoon. Meals together
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegati, liberi professionisti

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Elier, Maschio, 5 anni.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She/he would have private bathroom and Wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »