Family ID: 1908494

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Fourqueux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Géraldine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a Franco-German family living near Paris. We are looking for an au pair to look after our 4 year old son. We are an open and cheerful family who love to travel.
We live in a house in Saint-Germain-en-Laye, 30 minutes from Paris by train. We are looking for a responsible, loving and calm person for our little son who will look after him in the morning, take him to kindergarten, pick him up there and look after him until I return from work.
See you soon!
Rauline family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a German-speaking au pair who could look after our son in the morning (from getting up until 8:30 a.m.) and in the evening (from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. except Wednesday, when it is all day ). During the day he is in kindergarten. This means that you would have enough free time to visit Paris or its surroundings or to take language courses.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house in Saint Germain en Laye with a small garden. The house has three bedrooms on the first floor, one of which is for you. The bathroom is also on the first floor. On the ground floor is the kitchen, dining room, living room and a separate toilet. The house is in a quiet area. Paris is very close (30 minutes by RER). There is also a forest and parks in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »