Family ID: 1460917

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gorges / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jean-Charles

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a family from Normandy. We would be happy to welcome an au pair to share our cultures and customs, and also to share with you our beautiful region.
We are in the middle of the countryside, so you have to love calm and serenity !! We have horses, chickens, goats, ... We are about twenty kilometers from the sea. We also have Cape Hague, strongly resembling Ireland.
For history buffs, we are 20 minutes from the landing beaches, the focal point of the Second World War. Mont Saint Michel is an hour's drive from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our au pair will have to take care of the children in the morning, get them up, dress them, take them to school and to the nanny. The rest of the day will be to see according to his expectations. the goal is that everyone will find their account. He can either have his free days and go back to take care of the children at the end of the day, or pick up the children earlier from the nanny and enjoy his evening as soon as I get home. He can also take care of horses. All of this will depend on the person's wishes. A car will be made available to you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation AGRICULTEUR / VETERINAIRE

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Dans la famille, il y a la maman, Hélène, malheureusement hospitalisée pour une durée de 5 à 6 mois. Le papa, Jean-Charles, agriculteur, s'occupe des enfants en ce moment avec l'aide de personnes proches. Les enfants, Salomé, petite fille de 3 ans et

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a stone house, steeped in history. On the ground floor, we have a large kitchen and a large living room. We have 2 bedrooms on the first floor with a bathroom, and 2 bedrooms on the second floor with a second bathroom. We also have on the second floor a large playroom for children and parents.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »