Family ID: 2181910

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Granarolo dell'Emilia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a small village in the center of the Granarolo dell'Emilia village, which is 2km from Bologna. In the center, equipped with all public services.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
As my work is on weekly shifts, I need a person to take them to school at 8 for a week : 00 after which it is free for the whole day, as I leave the house at 5:30 and come back at 14:30.
The other week, on the other hand, I need him to pick them up from school and stay with them until I arrive from 4:30 pm to 10:00 pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Moldovan

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have the room and all the space in the house with all the services
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »