Family ID: 1430919

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Graz / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi!
I am looking for an au pair in graz. We live in a family house in the center. The tram is 5min away.
I need someone to support me with the kids and be there for us. Both children go to kindergarten / kid's crèche. Above all, I would need someone to bring the children and pick me up, as well as doing something with them in the afternoon.
In the house you have a room at leisure. We offer family connection and a nice togetherness.
A Spanish / Italian speaking au pair would be my favorite.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am looking for someone who is very reliable and likes to work with children. I will need someone who supports me when the baby comes.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation zahnärztin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen 3 Jahr
Junge 2 Jahre
Junge Geburtstermin 28.12.19

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
a private room. The bathroom is at your disposal, only the toilet is used.
WIFI available
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »