Family ID: 2481969

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Guildford / Big City | More ⇩

Name Adrian

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi potential Au Pairs! We are a family of 4 including 2 very sweet, fun and polite girls of 2 and 4 years. Both us parents work full time and our eldest girl will be at school from September and the youngest girl will be in nursery 4 days a week. Outside of working hours we love to play hard as a family sailing, tennis, running and going on holiday. We are looking for an Au Pair to join us to maximise the time we have available to enjoy the fun stuff.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to help with Nursery / School pick ups/drop offs, helping with the kids during family activities and also doing some basic housework jobs relating to the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Surveyor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Our modern house has 4 double bedrooms and two bathrooms and a nice sized garden. One double bedroom with double bed will be for the Au Pair. The family bathroom (with very large bath and large rain shower) is to be shared between the Au Pair and the 2 children. We are 2 miles from the center of Guildford which could be walked, cycled or Bus with Bus stations 1min walk away. Guildford has a large train station - a train into London takes less than 30mins. The house has quick WiFi throughout
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »