Family ID: 3140824

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting

City: Hangzhou / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cai

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! This is Lily's family.
We are a family in Hangzhou, China, Hangzhou is also a big and very beautiful city in China, very close to Shanghai.
We are a family of 5, my husband, me , my daughter and my parents. But we live in two apartments in the same building. When you come and join us, you will have your own room and kitchen and stay with my parents. We are all very easy going!

We'd like to invite an Au pair to join us so that we can be immmersed in an English environment and also be able to learn your culture. Of course, we hope you can also learn our culture and language. My daughter ,xinxin, is 3 years old now. We have an Au pair from Uk now. So xinxin is already used to an English speaking environment. We hope you can play with Xinxin after school, take her downstairs and also do some activites with her. Hope you will enjoy spending time with her. My parents and our nanny make very yummy food. I hope you will like our food~

If you need help witj visa, we can also help you with that. The language course is 30 mins away from where we live. There will also be another Au pair in out community so you guys can hang out together! During your stay in China, we hope you can feel belonged and also learn the language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take xinxin to school, play with her after school , read books and do some activities together.
It won't be too difficult since my parents are always there to help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish, Greek, Mexican, New Zealander, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and own kitchen.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »