Family ID: 2383924

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: INGRE / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 28 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our family!

We are the proud parents of 3 children.
We are looking for someone we can trust to join our family and to whom we can entrust our children. We really want you to become a full member of the family, to share beautiful memories.
We live in the small town of Ingré, near Orléans, in a quiet family neighborhood. The buses to go to the city center of Orléans are a 2-minute walk from the house, then there is a 30-minute journey.
The station to go to Paris is 15 minutes by car then there will be 1 hour by train to get there.
There is a language school at the University of Orléans 50 minutes from us by public transport, as well as a private training center 1h05 by transport.
In the region, there are the castles of the Loire, which you can visit or which we can show you around.
And finally, our city offers a lot of different sports to practice.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It will be about picking up the children from school at 4:30 p.m. some evenings and taking care of them before I get home, maybe getting them to eat and shower depending on the time. They will also have to be taken care of on Saturday.
We will not ask you to do special household chores, just to participate in family life, as we ask our children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Stylist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Barbadian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Jamaican, Norwegian, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are 6 at home, with 3 adorable children and a big dog.
First there is Ethan, who is 8 years old and plays football and tennis. He likes to read, play outside and go for walks.
Then Milan, who is 6 years old and who does judo. He draws a lot, he is a little artist who loves nature and music.
And finally Lou, who is 5 years old and plays football and judo. She loves to dress up to dance and sing, and loves hugs.
There is also our Sayan, an 18 month old Bernese mountain dog, who likes to spend his time going in and out of the house and asking for pets.
We are rather a family
About us, the parents, the dad goes to work 2 hours from home, and will be absent a few evenings a week.
The mom is changing jobs, and will probably work on Saturdays. We are a rather calm family, with simple hobbies, and we want to make the childhood of our little ones as happy as possible.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
You will have your bedroom on the first floor of the house, with a bathroom next door to share with the children and a separate toilet.
Our wish is that you really like your room and that you feel at home there. You can decorate and arrange it to your liking.
The wifi works very well, you will have no trouble contacting your family.
For the rest of the house, we have a small garden to enjoy the summer, there is a small lake 5 minutes from our house, and we are not far from the Loire and the Sologne woods.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »