Family ID: 1555638

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kenilworth / Town | More ⇩

Name Louise

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a very busy family. The boys are full of energy and would love to have someone to play games and have fun with. I work a lot and need someone to manage the boys’ daily routine.

I need someone to plan and manage the boys’ routine; get them ready in the morning, feed them and take them to school. Then spend some time doing light housework, walk the dog and prepare snacks/meals. Then collect the kids from school and bring them home and feed them and play with them until I am back from work.

The boys need someone with lots of energy and who wants to play and be on their feet .

We would like to support your language practice and take you to visit places you want to see (after corona virus has gone)
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair should get the boys up, prepare breakfast ,help them get dressed and usually take them to school

Then our dogs needs a short walk and there’s some light housework at home including doing the boys’ laundry.

Our au pair prepares food and activities schedule and after school the boys have a snack and do some activities inc homework/creative . Our house is very close to a wonderful park and a castle so it’s easy to go out when the weather is good enough.

Our au pair usually prepares dinner for 530/6ish, then there’s some quiet playing then bath, story and bedtime.

We are a very caring family and would like our au pair to feel like part of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Solicitor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Henry 12 male
David 8 male
Cybi 6 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a detached house with 4 bedrooms. The au pair’s room is quite small with a single bed, small desk and drawers. We have wifi . There is a car for the au pair to use if they drive.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »